Staff Contacts

Cathedral of St. Peter School Staff email Addresses

James Burns jburns@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Principal
Valerie Hammes vhammes@cathedralofstpeterschoolorg Kindergarten
Rani Russell rrussell@cathedralofstpeterschool.org First Grade
Marie Pumilia mpumilia@cathedralofstpeterschoolorg Second Grade
Kelli Appino kappino@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Third Grade
Breanne Fransen befransen@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Fourth Grade
Maribeth Peterson mpeterson@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Fifth Grade
Michelle Olsen molsen@cathedralofstpeterschool.org 6th Homeroom, English /Reading
Jill Renteria jrenteria@cathedralofstpeterschool.org 7th Homeroom, 6-8 Science, 7 Math, PE
Richard Reynolds rreynolds@cathedralofstpeterschool.org 8th Homeroom,6-8 History/Math
Melissa Wedwick

mwedwick@cathedralofstpeterschool.org

6-8 Religion, K-8 Computer
Cindy Buffo cbuffo@cathedralofstpeterschool.org

Art/Librarian

     
Mary Pearson                 mpearson@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Music
Nicole Gilfillan ngilfillan@cathedralofstpeterschool.org Special Services Tutor, PE
     
Betsy Conery bconery@cathedralofstpeterschool.org

Secretary

 

 
Copyright© 2014 Diocese of Rockford
Email Access  |  Ministry Scheduler